Hello world!

It’s about time I start blogging again.  My first few posts will be experimental, but eventually, I’ll ramp this up.  I’m happy to be back in the (personal) blogging world, and this time on a WordPress platform.  I started my first blog back in 2004, and to tell the truth, not that much has changed since then.  Sure, the trends have shifted, the pool is larger, and commercialization has crept in, but blogging is still about good writing and sharing at it’s core.  And as you’ll probably find out, I sure do like to write.  And share.

About Jennifer Bly

As a public relations professional who utilizes creative problem-solving and relationship-building to educate people about pressing topics, I am a big believer in the power of excellent communication.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment